On Friday, 12 October 2018, the 10th T20 cricket match will be played between Kandahar Knights versus Paktia Panthers. Through Today Match Prediction, you can get the information about this cricket game. The APL-2018’s initial edition will be played from 5 October – 23 October 2018, featuring five teams, whilst the Afghanistan cricket board will supervise this league.

The matches are played in the UAE (United Arab Emirates), whilst 40 international players will be in action. By using this free prediction platform, you can get a lot of solid cricket prediction: sure-shot cricket match-report; sure-shot match report; who win the toss; sure-shot jackpot cricket-tips.

The 10th T20 game between Kandahar Knights versus Paktia Panthers will be played in Sharjah. Both these teams have a good bowling & batting line-up. Get the prediction who will win this match now!

Match Information:

Kandahar Knights versus Paktia Panthers: 10th T20: APL 2018.

The Date & Time: Friday: 12 October 2018 – 12:00 pm GMT

The Venue: Cricket Association Stadium in Sharjah

Venue Scoring Pattern:

 First innings:                  Average score:      149

Second innings:              Average score:      131

Highest Total:                20.0 Overs           215/6 Afg vs Zim

Highest Chased:             17.3 Overs           140/3 Afg vs Sco

Lowest Total:                 19.1 Overs           90/10 Afg vs Ned

Lowest Defended:          20 Overs              154/8 Eng vs Pak

APL-2018 Teams

  1. Paktia Panthers
  2. Kabul Zwanan
  3. Nangarhar Leopards
  4. Kandahar Kings
  5. Balkh Legends

Stadium Details:

 Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium

City – Sharjah

Hosts to – United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Capacity – 27,000

Ends Pavilion end; Sharjah club end

Paktia Panthers Squad:

 Yousuf Zazai; Shahid Afridi; Fazal Rahman; Isuru Udana; Rahmanullah, Azmatullah; Sharaffudin Ashraf;  Mohammad Shahzad (C&wk); Zia-ur-Rehman; Ihsanullah Janet; Yamin Ahmadzai; Sikandar Raza; Calum MacLeod.

Kandahar Knights Squad

 Waqar Salamkheil; Ashish Bagai (wk); Waqarullah Ishaq; Nasir Jamal;

Mohammad Naveed; Soumya Sarkar; Paul Stirling; Najibullah Zadran; Kevin O Brien; Taskin Ahmed; Asghar Afghan (c); Sayed Shirzad; Brendon McCullum;