The 15th T20 will be played in Sharjah, on Sunday, 18 October 2018; between Nangarhar Leopards versus Paktia Panthers. Get your free match prediction now via Today Match Prediction, which is a free cricket prediction platform!

This league will be supervised by the Afghanistan cricket board, whilst it will be played in the United Arab Emirates. The matches will be played from 5 – 23 October and about 40 international cricketers will be part of the action.

The 15th T20 will be played between Nangarhar Leopards versus Paktia Panthers and for solid cricket prediction use this free prediction site, if you want to know which team will be victorious. Here you can get sure-shot cricket match report, sure-shot match report, which team will win the toss as well as today live match-score.

Match Information:

 Nangarhar Leopards versus Paktia Panthers 15th T20 – APL 2018

The date & Time: Sunday, 14 October 2018 at 04:00 pm GMT

Venue – Sharjah Cricket Association-Stadium in Sharjah

Venue Scoring Pattern:

 First Innings:                 Average score:      149

Second innings:              Average score:      131

Lowest Total:                 19.3 Overs           90/10          Afg vs Ned

Lowest Defended:          20.0 Overs           154/8          Eng vs Pak

Highest Total:                20.0 Overs           215/6          Afg vs Zim

Highest Chased:             17.3 Overs           140/3          Afg vs Sco

Stadium Details:

 Sharjah Cricket Association-Stadium

City –   Sharjah

Ends –  Sharjah Club end; Pavilion End

Capacity – 27,000

Hosts to:    U A E (United Arab Emirates)

APL 2018 Teams: 

  1. Kabul Zwanan
  2. Nangarhar Leopards
  3. Balkh Legends
  4. Paktia Panthers
  5. Kandahar Kings

The Nangarhar Leopards Squad:

Andre Fletcher (wk); Fazal Haque; Shafiqullah Shafiq; (wk)  Nasratullah; Ibrahim Zadran; Mitchell McClenaghan; Andre Russell; Charles – Ben Cutting (c);  Khaiber Omar; Naveen-ul-Haq; Sandeep Lamichhane;

Imran Janat; Hashmatullah Shahidi

The Paktia Panthers Squad:

Rahmanullah; Azmatullah; Fazal Rahman; Yousuf Zazai; Calum MacLeod; Ihsanullah Janet; Isuru Udana; Sharafuddin Ashraf; Mohammad Shahzad (c&wk); Yamin Ahmadzai; Sikandar Raza; Zia-ur-Rehman; Shahid Afridi