Islamabad: A high powered 12 members  PM Debt inquiry Commission has been set up. Deputy Chairman NAB Hussain Asghar will be Head of this Commission.

040956c4 40a6 4c37 afc9 6b4d1b0c4f2b - 12 Members PM  Debt Inquiry Commission set up

A notification has been issued. The commission will inquire about  Debt facts and figures during past 10 years. The investigation will be completed within six months. Inquiry report will be presented to Prime Minister. Representatives of ISI and MI will also be included in the Commission.